contact us

LOCATION

Word of Faith Love Center

2435 Ben Hill Road
East Point, GA 30344
P 404-762-8286
F 404-762-8864

 

 


 

SUNDAY SERVICES

Hour of Power 8:30 AM
Sunday School 9:45 AM
Morning Worship Service 11:00 AM
Kidz Finding God (Children’s Church) 11:00 AM

 

MIDWEEK SERVICES

Loving the Word Bible Study Wednesday at 7:00 PM
BRIDGE (Teen Service) First Wednesdays at 7:00 PM

 

MEN AND WOMEN’S MINISTRIES

At the Table Women’s Ministry 3rd Saturday at 9:30 AM
The Huddle Men’s Ministry 4th Saturday at 9:00 AM

 


 

staff

Dr. Reginald P. Garmon, Sr.
Senior Pastor
pastorgarmon@woflovecenter.org

Rev. Lisa Garmon
First Lady
lgarmon@woflovecenter.org

Mrs. Elaine Jackson
Executive Assistant
ejackson@woflovecenter.org

Rev. Brenda Lovett
Ministry of Prayer and Healing
blovett@woflovecenter.org

Rev. Eric Walton
Ministry of Helps
ewalton@woflovecenter.org

 

Mrs. Kathryn Moss
Minister of Music
kmoss@woflovecenter.org

Mrs. Kimberly Taylor
Director of Christian Education
ktaylor@woflovecenter.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Howell
Director of Marketing
jhowell@woflovecenter.org

Rev. John Moore
Unashamed Student Ministry
jmoore@woflovecenter.org